Contact Us

Contact Us

Staff Directory

Business Manager

Greg Busbee (760) 345-2848 EXT. 254

Assistant Principal

Chris Johnson (760) 345-2848 EXT. 251

Chaplain

James Gordon (760) 345-2848 EXT. 208/202

Director of Community Development

TYLER JACOBUS (760) 345-2848 EXT. 253

Head of School

DEBBEE SCOTT (760) 345-2848 EXT. 252

Asst Head Of School/Elementary Principal

BETH YOUNG (760) 345-2848 EXT. 206

Preschool Director

LINDSAY TOLMAN (760) 345-2848 EXT. 216

Secondary Principal

KIRK SCOTT (760) 345-2848 EXT. 209

Athletic Director

MATT GARRISON (760) 345-2848 EXT. 245
Name Email Address Ext Position / Department
Mrs. Julie Fulton jfulton@desertchristianacademy.org 203 Office Manager/Registrar
Mr. Tom Fulton tfulton@desertchristianacademy.org 219 Bible/MS History
Mr. Matt Garrison mgarrison@desertchristianacademy.org 245 Athletic Director
Mrs. Denise Guy dguy@desertchristianacademy.org 217 Bible/PE
Mrs. Kristi Harrell kharrell@desertchristianacademy.org 229 Preschool - PS4
Mrs. Heather Harrison hharrison@desertchristianacademy.org 215 Theater
Mrs. Donnel Holyk dholyk@desertchristianacademy.org 247 Librarian/Nurse
Mr. Tyler Jacobus tjacobus@desertchristianacademy.org 253 Director of Admissions, Technology & Student Services"
Mrs. Sally Lewis slewis@desertchristianacademy.org 231 K1 Teacher
Mrs. Renee Loewen rloewen@desertchristianacademy.org 205 Director of Curriculum & Instruction
Mrs. Margaret Luevano mluevano@desertchristianacademy.org 237 MS Math
Mr. Wallace Mann wmann@desertchristianacademy.org Maintenance
Mrs. Lucy Marquez lmarquez@desertchristianacademy.org 241 Spanish
Mrs. Vivy Mathews vmathews@desertchristianacademy.org 239 MS/HS Science
Mrs. Leah Mendoza lmendoza@desertchristianacademy.org 207 Preschool - PS3
Mr. Craig Migasi cmigasi@desertchristianacademy.org Yard Supervisor
Mrs. Heather Miller hmiller@desertchristianacademy.org 204 Student Store
Mr. Robin Miller rmiller@desertchristianacademy.org 255 Maintenance
Mr. Fernando Molina fmolina@desertchristianacademy.org 255 Maintenance
Ms. Diana Montes dmontes@desertchristianacademy.org 270 Preschool
Mrs. Wendy Morante wmorante@desertchristianacademy.org 238 1B Teacher
Mrs. Patricia Moreno pmoreno@desertchristianacademy.org 229 Preschool - PS4
Mrs. Krista Nixon knixon@desertchristianacademy.org 233 2B Teacher
Mr. Nick Nixon nnixon@desertchristianacademy.org 247 MS/HS Science
Mr. David Palmer dpalmer@desertchristianacademy.org 215 HS Science/Bible
Mrs. Tania Reyes treyes@desertchristianacademy.org 213 Preschool - PS1
Mr. Jim Roethler jroethler@desertchristianacademy.org 241 MS/HS History
Mrs. Kathy Roethler kroethler@desertchristianacademy.org 226 PS5/Elementary Music
Mrs. Cynthia Arseo carseo@desertchristianacademy.org Instructional Aide
Mrs. Kristie Bazua kbazua@desertchristianacademy.org Instructional Aide
Mrs. Krissy Devane kdevane@desertchristianacademy.org 249 Finance Assistant
Mrs. Stacy Espinoza sespinoza@desertchristianacademy.org 237 5B Teacher
Mrs. Donna Ferris dferris@desertchristianacademy.org Admissions Assistant
Mr. David Fulton dfulton@desertchristianacademy.org Founder
Mrs. Debbee Scott dscott@desertchristianacademy.org Head of School
Mr. Kirk Scott kscott@desertchristianacademy.org 209 Chaplain
Mrs. Rose Studer rstuder@desertchristianacademy.org 212 Human Resources
Mr. Jacob Studer jstuder@desertchristianacademy.org Maintenance
Mr. Keith Tobin ktobin@desertchristianacademy.org 220 Marketing Coordinator
Mrs. Kristi Tobin krtobin@desertchristianacademy.org 228 1A Teacher
Mrs. Lindsay Tolman ltolman@desertchristianacademy.org 216 Preschool Director
Mrs. Kirsten Valencia kvalencia@desertchristianacademy.org 235 3A Teacher
Ms. Joan VanZoest jvanzoest@desertchristianacademy.org 236 4B Teacher
Mrs. Beth Young byoung@desertchristianacademy.org 206 Asst. Head of School, Elementary Principal