Contact Us

Contact Us

Staff Directory

Assistant Principal

TYLER JACOBUS (760) 345-2848 EXT. 253

Head of School

DEBBEE SCOTT (760) 345-2848 EXT. 252

Asst Head Of School/Elementary Principal

BETH YOUNG (760) 345-2848 EXT. 206

Preschool Director

LINDSAY TOLMAN (760) 345-2848 EXT. 216

Secondary Principal/Chaplain

KIRK SCOTT (760) 345-2848 EXT. 209

HS Athletic Director

MATT GARRISON (760) 345-2848 EXT. 245
Name Email Address Ext Position / Department
Mrs. Julie Fulton jfulton@desertchristianacademy.org 203 Office Manager/Registrar
Mr. Tom Fulton tfulton@desertchristianacademy.org 219 Bible/MS History
Mrs. Stacey Galindo sgalindo@desertchristianacademy.org 254 Tuition Director
Mrs. Karleene Garcia kgarcia@desertchristianacademy.org 213 Preschool - PS1
Mr. Matt Garrison mgarrison@desertchristianacademy.org 245 Athletic Director
Mrs. Denise Guy dguy@desertchristianacademy.org 217 Bible/PE
Mrs. Carrie Halsey chalsey@desertchristianacademy.org 204 Student Store
Mr. Eric Halsey ehalsey@desertchristianacademy.org 255 Maintenance Supervisor
Mrs. Jennifer Halsey jhalsey@desertchristianacademy.org 226 Preschool - PS5
Mrs. Kristi Harrell kharrell@desertchristianacademy.org 229 Preschool - PS4
Mrs. Heather Harrison hharrison@desertchristianacademy.org 215 Theater
Stephanie Harrison sharrison@desertchristianacademy.org 215 Theater
Mrs. Jeanne Hendricks jhendricks@desertchristianacademy.org 261 Secondary Principal
Mr. Robert Hendricks rhendricks@desertchristianacademy.org 221 Elementary PE/Life Skills
Mrs. Donnel Holyk dholyk@desertchristianacademy.org 247 Librarian/Nurse
Mrs. Missi Jacobus mjacobus@desertchristianacademy.org 259 Administrative Assistant
Mr. Tyler Jacobus tjacobus@desertchristianacademy.org 253 Director of Admissions, Technology & Student Services"
Mrs. Trisha Lawrence tlawrence@desertchristianacademy.org 219 Librarian/Nurse
Mrs. Sally Lewis slewis@desertchristianacademy.org 231 K1 Teacher
Mrs. Renee Loewen rloewen@desertchristianacademy.org 205 Director of Curriculum & Instruction
Mrs. Margaret Luevano mluevano@desertchristianacademy.org 237 MS Math
Mr. Dick Macknicki dmacknicki@desertchristianacademy.org Yard Supervisor
Mr. Wallace Mann wmann@desertchristianacademy.org Maintenance
Mrs. Lucy Marquez lmarquez@desertchristianacademy.org 241 Spanish
Mr. Sam Mathews smathews@desertchristianacademy.org 243 MS/HS History
Mrs. Vivy Mathews vmathews@desertchristianacademy.org 239 MS/HS Science
Mr. Charles McDougall cmcdougall@desertchristianacademy.org 241 Art Teacher
Mrs. Leah Mendoza lmendoza@desertchristianacademy.org 207 Preschool - PS3
Mr. Warren Michael wmichael@desertchristianacademy.org 222 HS Math
Mr. Craig Migasi cmigasi@desertchristianacademy.org Yard Supervisor
Mrs. Micki Migasi mmigasi@desertchristianacademy.org 227 K2 Teacher
Mrs. Eva Mikrut emikrut@desertchristianacademy.org AP Calculus
Mrs. Heather Miller hmiller@desertchristianacademy.org 204 Student Store
Mr. Robin Miller rmiller@desertchristianacademy.org 255 Maintenance
Mr. Fernando Molina fmolina@desertchristianacademy.org 255 Maintenance
Ms. Diana Montes dmontes@desertchristianacademy.org 270 Preschool
Mrs. Janette Moore jmoore@desertchristianacademy.org 207 Preschool - PS3
Miss Crystal Morales cmorales@desertchristianacademy.org 248 Spanish
Mrs. Wendy Morante wmorante@desertchristianacademy.org 238 1B Teacher
Mrs. Patricia Moreno pmoreno@desertchristianacademy.org 229 Preschool - PS4
Mr. William Nash wnash@desertchristianacademy.org Maintenance
Mr. Kenny Newcomb knewcomb@desertchristianacademy.org Site Substitute/Audio Visual Coordinator
Mrs. Krista Nixon knixon@desertchristianacademy.org 233 2B Teacher
Mr. Nick Nixon nnixon@desertchristianacademy.org 247 MS/HS Science
Mr. David Palmer dpalmer@desertchristianacademy.org 215 HS Science/Bible
Mrs. Joyce Raley jraley@desertchristianacademy.org 230 2A Teacher
Mrs. Tania Reyes treyes@desertchristianacademy.org 213 Preschool - PS1
Mrs. Marilyn Riso mriso@desertchristianacademy.org 270 Preschool - PS2B
Mr. Jim Roethler jroethler@desertchristianacademy.org 241 MS/HS History
Mrs. Kathy Roethler kroethler@desertchristianacademy.org 226 PS5/Elementary Music
Mrs. Molly Roethler mroethler@desertchristianacademy.org 270 Preschool - PS2A
Mrs. Cynthia Arseo carseo@desertchristianacademy.org Instructional Aide
Mrs. Kristie Bazua kbazua@desertchristianacademy.org Instructional Aide
Mrs. Melissa Brewster mbrewster@desertchristianacademy.org 242 HS English
Mrs. Derendia Davis ddavis@desertchristianacademy.org 204 Student Store
Mrs. Krissy Devane kdevane@desertchristianacademy.org 249 Finance Assistant
Ms. Jill Ellington jellington@desertchristianacademy.org 223 MS English
Mrs. Stacy Espinoza sespinoza@desertchristianacademy.org 237 5B Teacher
Mrs. Donna Ferris dferris@desertchristianacademy.org Admissions Assistant
Mrs. Christina Figueroa cfigueroa@desertchristianacademy.org 239 Study Skills Teacher/Instructional Aide
Mr. David Fulton dfulton@desertchristianacademy.org Founder
Mrs. Jaime Fulton jafulton@desertchristianacademy.org 224 English Dept Chair
Mrs. Abby Savich-Massey amassey@desertchristianacademy.org 263 Marketing Director
Mrs. Debbee Scott dscott@desertchristianacademy.org Head of School
Mr. Kirk Scott kscott@desertchristianacademy.org 209 Chaplain
Mrs. Karen Sleeper ksleeper@desertchristianacademy.org 232 3B Teacher
Mr. Matthew Stormo mstormo@desertchristianacademy.org Robotics
Mrs. Rose Studer rstuder@desertchristianacademy.org 212 Human Resources
Mr. Jacob Studer jstuder@desertchristianacademy.org Maintenance
Mr. Keith Tobin ktobin@desertchristianacademy.org 220 Computer Teacher
Mrs. Kristi Tobin krtobin@desertchristianacademy.org 228 1A Teacher
Mrs. Lindsay Tolman ltolman@desertchristianacademy.org 216 Preschool Director
Mrs. Kirsten Valencia kvalencia@desertchristianacademy.org 235 3A Teacher
Ms. Joan VanZoest jvanzoest@desertchristianacademy.org 236 4B Teacher
Mrs. Yvonna Williams ywilliams@desertchristianacademy.org 221 MS/HS Math
Mrs. Beth Young byoung@desertchristianacademy.org 206 Asst. Head of School, Elementary Principal
Ms. Kristi Young kyoung@desertchristianacademy.org 253 Accreditation Coordinator
JEANNE HENDRICKS jhendricks@desertchristianacademy.org 261 Secondary Principal
STACEY GALINDO sgalindo@desertchristianacademy.org 254 Tuition Director