Board of Trustees

Desert Christian Academy Is Governed By An Independent, Self-Perpetuating Board Of Trustees

Current Board Members:

Richard Twiss, Chairperson
Bethany Cravalho

John Edgington
Dave Fulton
Caroline Keck
Rich Mercatante
Jan Morrison
Duane Young

Administration & Leadership Team:

Debbee Scott, Co-Head of School
Kirk Scott, Co-Head of School
Chris Johnson, Accountability & Culture
Beth Young, Campus Connections
Matt Garrison, Athletic Director
Renee Loewen, Educational Programming
Matt Diehl, Director of Advancement